

Tonight's show is a sonic tribute to all those globular gargantuans, behemoth blobs and colossal slimes from outer space with bottomless stomachs that would just love to get you into a deadly space embrace until there is nothing left of you!

Featuring auditory delights in a wide variety of musical styles from *sound clips* to *noise* to *songs* to the *soundscapes* of where only slime people live. We should go there but tonight we throw caution to the wind and slip down the drain into a congealing nightmare. This show will just ooze out of your speakers. So caution to those listening with earphones. You might yourself being absorbed by the music from the inside out.

Don't Miss It! Don't Skip It!

And as always, remember to...



Listen or download it free at:

The Republic Of Globular Green Blobs

AOMR FM EPISODE 3 JUNE 2014

Running Time: 90 Minutes









Hosted by Justynn Tyme & Super-Computer X

Son Of The Blob \rightarrow *Mort Garson*

Ooze \rightarrow Mr. Blitz

Slime Falls → *Anonymous*

Trip Out w/ The Green Slime → *Richard Delvecchio*

Mayhem In Town Hall → Michael Hoening

Slime → *Abadroza*

Lipidic Blob → *Schizoidal*

The Blob → *The Threshold People*

Blob \rightarrow E.D.I.T. REEL

The Blob → Exclamation Point / Tacomaniacx

The Blob \rightarrow Avondale Music Society

Moon Jelly $\rightarrow KECE$

Blob → Dhailus

Baga Guru (Cosmic Blob) Theme → Jim Guittard

Cosmic Jelly \rightarrow *Bounce / Crew*

The Republic Of Bilious Green Slime → Farrand & Parker

Green Slime \rightarrow *The Ubangis*









www.AllOutMonsterRevolt.com

AOMR	Show #3	JUNE 2014			
TIME	SONG	ARTIST		ALBUM	LABEL
1st 30					
00:00	AOMR Host Intro	Justynn Tyme	4:00		
04:00	Son Of The Blob	Mort Garson	2:27		
06:27	Ooze	Mr. Blitz	3:57	The Great Divide	
10:24	Slime Falls	Unknown	8:19		XiX
18:44	Trip Out w/ The Green Slime	Richard Delvecchio	2:20		
21:04	Mayhem In TownHall	Michael Hoening	1:19	1988 Blob Soundtrack	Filmtrax
22:23	Slime	Abadroza	3:04	No Effects	Jamendo
25:27	Lipidic Blob	Schizoidal	5:19	Mind Winter	Jamendo
2nd 30					
TIME	SONG	ARTIST		ALBUM	LABEL
1st 15					
30:46	AOMR Mid-Show Outro	Justynn Tyme	3:00		
33:46	The Blob Trailer		1:30		
35:16	The Blob	The Threshold People	2:52		ast This Plauge of Dreaming
38:08	Blob	E.D.I.T. REEL	2:11	Extraits	Jamendo
40:19	The Slime People Trailer		1:06		
41:25	The Blob	! / Tacomaniacx	1:01	Blob	Deep Lake Records
42:29	Station ID	Station Indentification	:20	Station Indentification	Station ID
42:49	Vimms Viatmins	Episode Sponsor	:36	Episode Sponsor	Commerical
2nd 15					
43:25	AOMR Host Intro	Justynn Tyme	4:00		
47:25	The Green Slime Trailer		2:08		
49:33	The Blob	Avondale Music Society	6:02		
55:35	Moon Jelly	KECE	6:24		
61:59	Blob	Dhailus	1:00	Sounds of the Oceans	Jamendo
3rd 30					
TIME	SONG	ARTIST		ALBUM	LABEL
62:59	AOMR End-Show Outro	Justynn Tyme	3:00		
65:59	Baga Guru Theme	Jim Guittard	3:10		
69:09	Cosmic Jelly	Bounce / Crew		Storyteller Studio Sess	ions
81:01	The Republic Of Billious Gree				
87:17	Green Slime	The Ubangis	3:25	Live	
90:42	END OF SHOW	alloutmonsterrevolt.com		radioactivemango.com	justynntyme.com